Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Justin Scott Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester Chichester 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
20
4
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3 Directions
5
19
Chichester 3
Monday 12-Oct-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 6 Directions
5
20
Chichester 3
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
20
1
Wykeham 4
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
7
16
Chichester 3
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
3
20
Chichester 3
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
16
6
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
17
10
Abshot 2
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
16
8
Chichester 3
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
17
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
18
7
Winchester 6
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3
20
2
Trojans 3
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
4
19
Chichester 3
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
6
18
Chichester 3
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2 Directions
6
15
Chichester 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]