Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Rob Barnes Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Totton Totton 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 16-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 5 Directions
9
17
Totton 5
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5
3
17
Winchester 7
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
20
1
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
17
6
Totton 5
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5
10
17
Romsey LC 1
Tuesday 27-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
15
8
Totton 5
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
17
5
Totton 5
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5
7
18
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 15-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
19
5
Alton Squash Academy 2
Sunday 17-Jan-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
2
20
Totton 5
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
15
7
Trojans 5
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
18
6
Totton 5
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5
9
15
Seacourt 1
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
19
5
Totton 5
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Totton 5
15
7
Avenue 4
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
17
10
Totton 5
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
15
7
Totton 5
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 5
9
16
Fair Oak 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]