Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
SportsDirect Fitness
Club Address SUMMERLOCK APPROACH, SALISBURY, Post Code SP2 7UT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 321808 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary julie palmer Email
Team Contact Julie Palmer Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 SportsDirect Fitness SportsDirect Fitness 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
8
16
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
17
5
Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 3 Directions
20
3
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
20
3
S/Ton University 5
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
19
3
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
18
7
Alton Squash Academy 3
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost S/Ton University 4 Directions
19
5
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3 Directions
18
6
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Tuesday 05-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
8
16
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
8
17
Petersfield 3
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
20
0
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
9
17
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
18
3
Alverstoke 3
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
6
18
S/Ton University 4
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 5 Directions
6
19
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
15
8
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]