Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Ben Webster Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Totton 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1
18
6
Abshot 1
Monday 21-Sep-2015 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 4 Directions
8
15
Totton 1
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
10
14
Winchester 3
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
19
6
Totton 1
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
18
5
Totton 1
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
17
5
Totton 1
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
8
18
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
17
7
Totton 1
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1
20
3
Winchester 4
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1
18
6
Alverstoke 1
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
6
15
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
10
14
Totton 1
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
8
16
Totton 1
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
8
15
Winchester 2
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
6
15
Trojans 2
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Alverstoke 1 Directions
6
16
Totton 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]