Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester RP Exiles
Club Address Winchester Racquests and Fitness, Berweeke Avenue Post Code SO22 6AN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 848700 Fax
Website Email Winchester RP Exiles
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Kettley Email
Team Contact Dave Griffin Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester RP Exiles Riverpark I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 11-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2 Directions
12
15
Riverpark I
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
16
9
Riverpark I
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Riverpark I
11
17
IOW 3
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Riverpark I
5
20
Totton 3
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester 4 Directions
20
0
Riverpark I
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
4
17
Riverpark I
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
15
11
Riverpark I
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Riverpark I
17
5
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 05-Jan-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Riverpark I
20
0
Chichester 4
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Riverpark I
18
9
Whitchurch 1
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won IOW 3 Directions
7
17
Riverpark I
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Riverpark I
8
19
Avenue 2
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 3 Directions
19
4
Riverpark I
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Riverpark I
8
20
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 18:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
15
9
Riverpark I
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Riverpark I
12
16
Alton Squash Academy 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]