Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Shaun Barriball Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Totton Totton 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 13-Sep-2015 18:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers II Directions
16
9
Totton 4
Tuesday 22-Sep-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4 Directions
5
18
Totton 4
Monday 28-Sep-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
19
4
Petersfield 2
Monday 05-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
15
8
S/Ton University 3
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
16
6
Avenue 3
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
8
14
Totton 4
Friday 20-Nov-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
7
18
Totton 4
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
18
6
Totton 4
Monday 14-Dec-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
20
1
Alverstoke 2
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Avenue 3 Directions
9
19
Totton 4
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
16
8
Totton 4
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
7
19
Totton 4
Monday 15-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
14
8
Trojans 4
Monday 22-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
20
2
Nuffield Health 3
Monday 29-Feb-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 4
3
19
Portsmouth Squash 1
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
15
8
Totton 4
Monday 11-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 4
6
17
Five Rivers II
Monday 25-Apr-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4
19
8
Abshot 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]