Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for WAYNE EVANS of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for WAYNE  EVANS [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Sep-2011)
1251
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****270
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2131
ES Grading Points Change
160
Current ES Grading Points
2291
Played
15
Won
2
Lost
13
Games For
12
Games Against
40
Points For
257
PointsAgainst
423

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 16-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Petersfield 2 Avenue 3
3-1
28
23
100
2469
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Portsmouth Squash 1
1-3
20
30
10
2693
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Five Rivers II
0-3
16
27
-15
2328
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Totton 4 Avenue 3
0-3
13
28
0
2478
Friday 06-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Nuffield Health 3 Avenue 3
0-3
4
27
0
2789
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Abshot 3
1-3
16
34
-10
2353
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Trojans 4
1-3
25
34
-10
2391
Thursday 03-Dec-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
S/Ton University 3 Avenue 3
0-3
13
28
0
2605
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Totton 4
1-3
24
32
0
2494
Sunday 24-Jan-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Five Rivers II Avenue 3
0-3
18
28
0
2473
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Nuffield Health 3
1-3
19
32
-15
2246
Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 Petersfield 2
0-3
5
27
0
2404
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Trojans 4 Avenue 3
0-3
11
27
0
2538
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Abshot 3 Avenue 3
1-3
17
34
0
2467
Wednesday 27-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Avenue 3 S/Ton University 3
3-0
28
12
100
2605

[Main]