Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tim Slaney of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tim  Slaney [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Sep-2012)
2669
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****861
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2759
ES Grading Points Change
125
Current ES Grading Points
2884
Played
15
Won
13
Lost
2
Games For
41
Games Against
7
Points For
393
PointsAgainst
146

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 18-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Winchester 5
3-0
27
8
20
2835
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
5
15
2665
Sunday 04-Oct-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers I Petersfield 1
3-0
27
3
10
2497
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
6
20
2731
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Wykeham 3
3-1
31
17
5
2564
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
2-3
27
31
-30
2675
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
5
5
2468
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
3-0
27
9
20
2746
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
27
6
15
2665
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
5
20
2850
Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 5 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
6
5
2560
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
27
5
0
2493
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
10
0
2485
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
11
27
0
3185
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
3
20
2779

[Main]