Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Wes Cusick of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Wes  Cusick [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2013)
2635
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****703
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2855
ES Grading Points Change
150
Current ES Grading Points
3005
Played
14
Won
13
Lost
1
Games For
40
Games Against
7
Points For
444
PointsAgainst
257

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 12-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Alverstoke 1
3-0
27
9
5
2640
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
1-3
30
35
-10
2985
Wednesday 11-Nov-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Wykeham 2 Winchester 2
3-0
27
12
20
2855
Monday 04-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Winchester 4
3-1
34
19
20
2864
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
3-0
27
7
15
2789
Monday 18-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
3-0
27
14
20
2900
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
33
15
5
2724
Monday 01-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Abshot 1
3-0
27
14
5
2655
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
20
20
2910
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Winchester 1
3-1
42
30
20
2870
Monday 22-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
8
0
2631
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
17
15
2791
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 Winchester 1
3-2
50
46
15
2890
Monday 25-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Wykeham 2
3-0
27
11
0
2330

[Main]