Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Duncan Malloch of Winchester RP Exiles [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Duncan  Malloch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Sep-2013)
1583
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****559
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2173
ES Grading Points Change
155
Current ES Grading Points
2328
Played
12
Won
8
Lost
4
Games For
31
Games Against
18
Points For
371
PointsAgainst
273

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Riverpark I IOW 3
3-2
38
28
5
1484
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Riverpark I Totton 3
2-3
32
34
20
2720
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Portsmouth Navy 1 Riverpark I
3-0
27
7
5
1635
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Alton Squash Academy 1 Riverpark I
2-3
25
32
-10
2360
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Riverpark I Nuffield Health 2
3-0
27
7
70
2487
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Riverpark I Whitchurch 1
3-2
41
27
5
1829
Wednesday 17-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
IOW 3 Riverpark I
3-0
27
11
5
1619
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Riverpark I Avenue 2
2-3
39
37
0
2555
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Totton 3 Riverpark I
3-2
42
36
100
2698
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Riverpark I Portsmouth Navy 1
1-3
19
29
-80
1897
Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Riverpark I
3-0
27
8
20
2327
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Riverpark I Alton Squash Academy 1
3-0
27
17
15
2155

[Main]