Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Neil Rowe of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Neil  Rowe [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2005)
1472
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****349
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2262
ES Grading Points Change
-65
Current ES Grading Points
2197
Played
31
Won
6
Lost
25
Games For
33
Games Against
79
Points For
606
PointsAgainst
861

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Nuffield Health 2 Chichester 4
2-3
27
34
0
2543
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Trojans Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
19
27
-15
2265
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Alton Squash Academy 1 Nuffield Health 2
1-3
20
28
-15
2217
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Whitchurch 1 Nuffield Health 2
1-3
18
33
0
2450
Friday 16-Oct-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Nuffield Health 3 S/Ton University 3
0-3
9
27
0
2930
Monday 19-Oct-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
27
15
5
1532
Sunday 25-Oct-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Five Rivers II Nuffield Health 3
0-3
12
27
-10
2363
Monday 02-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Winchester Vets 2
1-3
28
30
-10
2336
Monday 09-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
27
14
20
2171
Monday 16-Nov-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Avenue Vets 3
2-3
30
35
-10
2360
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
11
27
0
2767
Monday 30-Nov-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
2
Chichester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3
0-3
10
27
-15
2258
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
2-3
33
36
-10
2327
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Riverpark I Nuffield Health 2
0-3
15
27
-80
1655
Wednesday 16-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
2
Abshot Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3
3-1
33
21
40
2250
Monday 11-Jan-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Abshot Vets 2
0-3
9
27
-15
2210
Monday 25-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Alton Energique Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
0-3
11
27
-10
2334
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Chichester 4 Nuffield Health 2
0-3
11
27
0
2424
Monday 01-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3
0-3
13
28
0
2568
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Avenue 3 Nuffield Health 3
1-3
16
34
0
2396
Monday 08-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
0-3
16
28
0
2462
Monday 15-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2
0-3
12
28
0
2682
Monday 22-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Totton 4 Nuffield Health 3
1-3
24
36
10
2700
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
2
Avenue Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 3
3-2
35
25
40
2263
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
S/Ton University 3 Nuffield Health 3
0-3
7
27
0
2850
Friday 04-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Nuffield Health 3 Five Rivers II
2-3
33
39
0
2428
Wednesday 16-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Petersfield 2 Nuffield Health 3
0-3
8
27
0
2566
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3
3-0
27
14
20
2126
Friday 08-Apr-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Nuffield Health 3 Portsmouth Squash 1
0-3
16
28
0
2625
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Alverstoke 2 Nuffield Health 3
2-3
33
41
-15
2287
Monday 25-Apr-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Fair Oak Vets 3
3-1
16
17
5
1857

[Main]