Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Warren W Mitchell of Alton Squash Academy [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Warren W Mitchell [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Nov-2013)
1497
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****649
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2217
ES Grading Points Change
220
Current ES Grading Points
2437
Played
14
Won
6
Lost
8
Games For
26
Games Against
26
Points For
353
PointsAgainst
341

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Alton Squash Academy 1 Nuffield Health 2
3-1
28
20
20
2247
Tuesday 13-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Whitchurch 1 Alton Squash Academy 1
3-0
28
16
70
2460
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Alton Squash Academy 1 Portsmouth Navy 1
3-0
28
21
100
2850
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Chichester 4 Alton Squash Academy 1
0-3
7
27
-10
2550
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 2 Alton Squash Academy 1
1-3
25
28
10
2773
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Alton Squash Academy 1 Riverpark I
0-3
19
28
-15
2389
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Nuffield Health 2 Alton Squash Academy 1
3-1
29
19
20
2346
Tuesday 02-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Alton Squash Academy 1 Totton 3
0-3
7
27
0
2785
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Alton Squash Academy 1 Chichester 4
2-3
38
34
-10
2597
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Alton Squash Academy 1 Whitchurch 1
2-3
33
37
0
2630
Tuesday 29-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Alton Squash Academy 1 Avenue 2
3-0
27
5
100
2773
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
IOW 3 Alton Squash Academy 1
3-0
27
11
5
1474
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Portsmouth Navy 1 Alton Squash Academy 1
1-3
24
34
10
2900
Tuesday 26-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Riverpark I Alton Squash Academy 1
2-3
33
34
-80
1205

[Main]