Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mark Bangs of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Bangs [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Jul-2014)
2126
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****844
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2616
ES Grading Points Change
135
Current ES Grading Points
2751
Played
24
Won
12
Lost
12
Games For
49
Games Against
43
Points For
724
PointsAgainst
700

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Wykeham 4 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
17
20
2688
Wednesday 23-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Fair Oak 2 Abshot 2
2-3
32
35
-10
2777
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
24
34
-10
2812
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Fair Oak 2 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
27
8
15
2475
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
2-3
44
48
-5
2914
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
14
34
0
3227
Friday 20-Nov-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University 2 Fair Oak 2
3-1
32
16
40
2754
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
41
47
20
3256
Wednesday 06-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
2-3
49
50
-10
2800
Thursday 07-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
3
15
2526
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 4
3-0
27
15
20
2708
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
30
42
-15
2726
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
3-1
30
22
20
2721
Monday 25-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 6 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
6
15
2602
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 S/Ton University 1
3-2
42
44
20
2649
Wednesday 24-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Fair Oak 2 S/Ton University 2
3-2
36
32
20
2837
Tuesday 01-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
16
35
-5
3062
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
43
30
20
2819
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 3 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
19
15
2594
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 West Hants 1
1-3
29
42
-5
3010
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
26
42
-5
3050
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
15
15
2656
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
1-3
23
36
-5
3073
Wednesday 27-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Fair Oak 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1
1-3
24
28
-50
2557

[Main]