Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jon Foster of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon   Foster [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2004)
2810
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****070
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3140
ES Grading Points Change
50
Current ES Grading Points
3190
Played
24
Won
23
Lost
1
Games For
71
Games Against
6
Points For
726
PointsAgainst
302

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
33
14
5
2908
Monday 05-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
6
0
0
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
27
4
0
2518
Monday 12-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 Alverstoke 1
3-0
27
6
0
0
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
20
15
2980
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
10
0
2595
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
27
5
0
2689
Wednesday 18-Nov-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
14
0
2746
Tuesday 24-Nov-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
S/Ton University 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
26
5
2960
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
7
0
2799
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
3-2
45
43
20
3227
Friday 04-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
13
5
2910
Friday 18-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
0
0
2884
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
27
6
5
2905
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
33
15
0
2649
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-0
27
4
0
2861
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
45
44
-15
3180
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
27
4
0
2706
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
27
1
0
2769
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
27
4
5
2884
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
20
0
2826
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 West Hants 1
3-0
33
15
0
2741
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
11
0
2864
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
10
5
2886

[Main]