Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Stuart Summers of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Stuart  Summers [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Sep-2006)
3162
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****689
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2917
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2952
Played
18
Won
10
Lost
8
Games For
36
Games Against
28
Points For
557
PointsAgainst
549

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 22-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 West Hants 1
1-3
29
38
-20
2990
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 Winchester 1
1-3
30
42
-20
2951
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
34
20
40
3060
Tuesday 20-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham 1
0-3
16
33
-5
3173
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
24
20
2866
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Wykeham 1
1-3
28
38
10
3240
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
19
15
2791
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
IOW 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
25
0
2199
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Trojans 1
0-3
11
33
-5
3250
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 IOW 1
3-0
33
15
0
2199
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Wykeham 1
3-2
49
44
15
2789
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
27
38
-5
3200
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Wykeham 1
0-3
21
33
-10
3151
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
43
29
15
2830
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
S/Ton University 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
24
15
2812
Thursday 24-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Wykeham 1
2-3
45
48
-50
2756
Friday 15-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
28
18
15
2828
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Wykeham Vets 1
3-1
31
28
5
2708

[Main]