Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon Green of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon  Green [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (04-Feb-2008)
1553
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****037
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2403
ES Grading Points Change
110
Current ES Grading Points
2513
Played
27
Won
10
Lost
17
Games For
39
Games Against
58
Points For
585
PointsAgainst
688

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 13-Sep-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers II Totton 4
1-3
22
31
-30
2299
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
10
27
0
2597
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
0-3
17
28
0
3011
Sunday 25-Oct-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers II Nuffield Health 3
3-0
28
14
5
1879
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
0-3
15
27
0
2770
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
18
27
0
2607
Sunday 08-Nov-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers II Alverstoke 2
3-0
27
10
0
0
Sunday 22-Nov-2015 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers II S/Ton University 3
3-0
27
17
15
2206
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
8
27
0
2830
Wednesday 02-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Abshot Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
1-3
16
32
-10
2562
Friday 11-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
34
16
15
2277
Sunday 20-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
29
25
70
2610
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-2
41
25
40
2637
Sunday 24-Jan-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers II Avenue 3
3-1
34
21
10
2234
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
1-3
15
33
-10
2678
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
12
27
0
2815
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Alverstoke 2 Five Rivers II
3-0
28
12
0
0
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Totton 2 Five Rivers I
1-3
21
34
-10
2650
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Chichester Vets 1
1-3
21
36
0
2721
Sunday 13-Mar-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers II Portsmouth Squash 1
1-3
22
30
-10
2610
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
17
33
10
2829
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Avenue 1 Five Rivers I
0-3
14
28
-10
2693
Monday 11-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
3
Totton 4 Five Rivers II
3-1
29
18
20
2498
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham 3 Five Rivers I
0-3
11
27
-10
2675
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
19
29
10
2840
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
1-3
16
30
-15
2515
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
34
24
20
2497

[Main]