Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andy Smith of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy  Smith [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
2415
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****795
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2835
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2870
Played
22
Won
16
Lost
6
Games For
52
Games Against
24
Points For
576
PointsAgainst
395

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
32
15
20
2886
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
11
20
2794
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
14
20
2861
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 18:45 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-1
33
24
15
2761
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
25
31
-15
2865
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Totton 2
1-3
17
32
-50
2655
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Abshot Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
7
0
2512
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
0-3
19
29
-15
2776
Friday 27-Nov-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Five Rivers Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
8
0
2393
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
8
20
2799
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
27
5
0
2201
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
3-0
28
14
20
2835
Wednesday 03-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
11
27
-50
2665
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
7
5
2562
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
27
5
0
2443
Friday 19-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
27
8
20
2789
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
11
0
2542
Thursday 10-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Fair Oak Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
27
13
20
2826
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
3-2
40
34
20
2846
Thursday 14-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-2
40
24
15
2686
Monday 18-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
4
27
-15
2839
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Totton 2 Petersfield 1
2-3
30
41
-15
2790

[Main]