Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Kyle Finch of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kyle  Finch [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2009)
2337
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****926
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3282
ES Grading Points Change
-30
Current ES Grading Points
3252
Played
10
Won
7
Lost
3
Games For
26
Games Against
12
Points For
390
PointsAgainst
278

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 16-Sep-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
1-3
37
43
-50
3000
Thursday 01-Oct-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
10
5
3032
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
33
9
15
3119
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
42
27
20
3273
Wednesday 25-Nov-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
3-1
42
33
20
3365
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
38
25
15
3145
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
46
49
-30
3140
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
45
31
5
3044
Wednesday 23-Mar-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 West Hants 1
3-0
33
13
0
2971
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
2-3
41
38
-30
3149

[Main]