Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jon Sampson of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Sampson [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Aug-2010)
2225
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****095
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2665
ES Grading Points Change
-40
Current ES Grading Points
2625
Played
11
Won
3
Lost
8
Games For
17
Games Against
29
Points For
254
PointsAgainst
335

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 07-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 5 Chichester 2
1-3
12
33
-10
2810
Monday 26-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 6 SportsDirect Fitness 1
3-1
30
16
40
2847
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 5 Five Rivers I
2-3
32
37
-30
2497
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 5 Wykeham 3
3-2
41
36
15
2542
Wednesday 13-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 5 IOW 2
1-3
13
30
-15
2660
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 2 Winchester 5
1-3
23
29
-10
2835
Wednesday 27-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 5 Totton 2
3-2
33
33
15
2539
Wednesday 10-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 5 Petersfield 1
0-3
9
27
-10
2837
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 5 Avenue 1
0-3
10
27
-10
2795
Tuesday 22-Mar-2016 18:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 5
2-3
26
34
-15
2624
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 Winchester 5
1-3
25
33
-10
2802

[Main]