Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Perry Martin of Portsmouth Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Perry  Martin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (20-Oct-2010)
1675
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****130
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2655
ES Grading Points Change
155
Current ES Grading Points
2810
Played
16
Won
14
Lost
2
Games For
43
Games Against
16
Points For
465
PointsAgainst
329

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Five Rivers II
3-0
27
11
20
2688
Friday 25-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Alverstoke 2 Portsmouth Squash 1
0-3
11
27
0
0
Wednesday 30-Sep-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Avenue 3 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-2
36
28
5
2331
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Abshot 3
3-0
28
10
5
2345
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Trojans 4
3-2
34
30
15
2585
Thursday 05-Nov-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
S/Ton University 3 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-1
28
20
70
2930
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Portsmouth Squash 1 Totton 4
3-1
36
25
15
2575
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Petersfield 2 Portsmouth Squash 1
1-3
27
36
-50
2573
Monday 21-Dec-2015 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Nuffield Health 3
3-1
33
18
0
0
Thursday 28-Jan-2016 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 S/Ton University 3
3-0
27
12
20
2657
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Alverstoke 2
3-1
34
23
5
2267
Tuesday 23-Feb-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Trojans 4 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-0
28
15
20
2793
Monday 29-Feb-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
2
Totton 4 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-0
27
10
10
2519
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:40 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Portsmouth Squash 1 Avenue 3
3-0
27
12
5
2441
Sunday 13-Mar-2016 18:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Five Rivers II Portsmouth Squash 1
3-1
35
27
15
2653
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
1
Abshot 3 Portsmouth Squash 1
3-1
27
25
0
2493

[Main]